Shopping cart

Negron

Picturebox / · english · mute

An acclaimed “master of voluptuousness” in the tradition of Robert Crumb and Tom of Finland, his highly erotic drawings occupy a space that draws from fashion drawings, video games, manga, and street art. Negron is his first book and explores the ample proportions of his vision. It features all-new drawings and comics. This is a guide to his brave new world, produced in as lush a package as the women in his work: printed on high-gloss paper, this dust-jacketed paperback is an art object unto itself.

book format: paperback / pages: 80
18,70€