Shopping cart

EyeBall Comix #4

Eyeball comix / · english

64 pages, 19x27cm.
4 Colour risograph cover by Mathieu Desjardins.
Fluro pink inner cover.
Black and White riso throughout.
Comics by Aidan Cook, Sam Bell, Mike O’shea, Becky Barnicoat, Jacob Ovgren, Barry Cook, Abraham Diaz, Russ Taysom, Lomaho Kretzmann, Brigid Deacon, Paul Arscott, Gunsho and an illustrated text written by Rob Amos in the Lovecraft arcane.
Printed at Ditto Press.

book format: staple / pages: 64